FRAUDULENT Website Alert Fraud Alerthttp://24hoursonsale.com resolves to 74-82-186-243.take2hosting.com.
The following A records are set to

  1. btbshopping.com
  2. dayapparel.com

Contact us:msn : aamarts@live.com
yahoo: aamarts@yahoo.com
gmail: aamarts8@gmail.com


Address lookup
canonical name 24hoursonsale.com
Domain Whois record

Queried whois.internic.net with “dom 24hoursonsale.com”…

Whois Server: whois.godaddy.com
Referral URL: http://registrar.godaddy.com
Status: clientDeleteProhibited
Status: clientRenewProhibited
Status: clientTransferProhibited
Status: clientUpdateProhibited
Updated Date: 26-feb-2013
Creation Date: 26-feb-2013
Expiration Date: 26-feb-2014

>>> Last update of whois database: Sat, 06 Apr 2013 14:53:14 UTC <<<

Queried whois.godaddy.com with “24hoursonsale.com”…

Registered through: GoDaddy.com, LLC (http://www.godaddy.com)
Created on: 26-Feb-13
Expires on: 26-Feb-14
Last Updated on: 26-Feb-13

One thought on “24hoursonsale.com

  1. Annoyed says:

    UniqCare Recruitment Ltd

    I’m here to tell you about Uniqcare recruitment and what happened to me. These people are nothing but scam of the earth, who prey on desperate job seekers for a quick buck.

    I applied for a role of health care assistant on gumtree, with a promise of pay between £9-£15/hr about less than a week later I get a call about it from this guy called Dean Rogers (extremely obese Asian guy his email is dean@uniqcareuk.co.uk) he said they interested in me job pays £13 and suprise is around where I live. Then asked if I had valid certificates I said yes there only 4 months old, he said no, I would need to do one with them and need to pay deposit to show I’m serious £40 which is odd as the certificates are valid for a year. I was reluctant but he pressured me and said cant pay at the moment, will call later.

    I went home looked into the company, had my doubts ad alarm bells should have been ringing. I discovered the Company had only recently been registered, the owner seemed young according to the info and company’s registered address is 3rd floor 207 regent street, W1B 3HH which after looking into gave me impression it was a p.o box and not a physical address another alarm bell. Only a few minutes ago have I discovered that, that address is used my many companies and the company in charge provides a virtual offices so business look legit with a prestigious address in central London to throw people off. Provides services like, mail forwarding, central London phone number, call answering in your company name etc.

    Anyways I went to the training which was at a completely different address in East London which seemed a bit odd. The address 6th Floor 28-42 Clements Road, Ilford, London (east) IG1 1BA. I received the training on the day along with group of people about 12 in total. The training was for CPR ad manual handling. At the end we received certificates which looked abit suspicious as didn’t have any indications indications they were endorsed by other organisations. When questioned just said would get those ones in the post.

    Anyways, we were promised interviews which said had been booked with this mysterious private client the following week but haven’t heard from them they don’t answer the phone, emails etc. parted with £250. I also discovered another company AGE MEDICAL also complained about by people on this site does exact same thing. They also contacted me but didn’t fall for it. I just wanted to warn people so they don’t fall foul to these con artists like I did

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s