Group Holding Limited ~ groupholding-ltd.com

3)
The Purpose of this post is to ALERT you that the job you are about to apply for orscamalert may have applied FOR or is CONSIDERING APPLYING FOR is FRAUDULENT. The identities of an individual or a business entity have been stolen along with fund from their bank accounts.

These job postings are an attempt to lure you into accepting and cashing counterfeit checks into your bank accounts. You are being recruited to wire transfer these funds via WESTERN UNION or MONEYGRAM from your bank into a DOMESTIC BANK  or OFFSHORE BANK ACCOUNT.

 Essentially You Become A Money or Repackage Mule

  1. Money Mule Explained 
  2. Understanding The Cyber Theft Ring
  3. Protecting Yourself Against Money Mule
  4. KrebsOnSecurity – Cyberheist
  5. Washingtonpost.com by Brian Krebs
  6. Interview With A Money Mule
  7. Bobbear.co.UK ~ Historical Money Mule Sites

____________________

Group Holding Limited ~ http://groupholding-ltd.
grouplimited

The following A records are set to 192.208.179.45:

  1. managing-excellence-usa.com
  2. norfolk-advantageltd.net
  3. nottingham-consultants-ltd.org
  4. nottingham-consultantslimited.net
  5. service-push.net
  6. service-push.org
  7. smit-technologyinc.biz
  8. smit-technologyinc.com
  9. smit-technologyinc.net
  10. solution-internationaluk.org
  11. solutions-international.biz
  12. stancorp-financialinc.com
  13. usa-stancorp-fin.net

2 thoughts on “Group Holding Limited ~ groupholding-ltd.com

  1. SFA Reporter says:

    Address lookup
    canonical name groupholding-ltd.com.
    aliases
    addresses 192.208.179.45
    Domain Whois record

    Queried whois.internic.net with “dom groupholding-ltd.com”…

    Domain Name: GROUPHOLDING-LTD.COM
    Registrar: PAKNIC (PRIVATE) LIMITED
    Whois Server: whois.paknic.com
    Referral URL: http://www.paknic.com
    Name Server: NS1.WERMO.SU
    Name Server: NS2.MERXS.SU
    Name Server: NS3.MERXS.SU
    Status: ok
    Updated Date: 14-oct-2013
    Creation Date: 14-oct-2013
    Expiration Date: 14-oct-2014

    >>> Last update of whois database: Thu, 07 Nov 2013 01:22:34 UTC <<<

    Queried whois.paknic.com with "groupholding-ltd.com"…

    Domain name: GROUPHOLDING-LTD.COM

    Created On: 10/14/2013 4:53:28 PM
    Expires On: 10/14/2014 4:53:28 PM
    Last Updated On: 10/14/2013 4:53:28 PM

    Registrant:
    Samantha Parkes
    Samantha Parkes help@groupholding-ltd.com
    13 Penywern Road
    London, London SW5 9TT
    GB
    44.20737019 Fax: 44.20737019

    Administrative Contact:
    Samantha Parkes
    Samantha Parkes help@groupholding-ltd.com
    13 Penywern Road
    London, London SW5 9TT
    GB
    44.20737019 Fax: 44.20737019

    Billing Contact:
    Samantha Parkes
    Samantha Parkes help@groupholding-ltd.com
    13 Penywern Road
    London, London SW5 9TT
    GB
    44.20737019 Fax: 44.20737019

    Technical Contact:
    Samantha Parkes
    Samantha Parkes help@groupholding-ltd.com
    13 Penywern Road
    London, London SW5 9TT
    GB
    44.20737019 Fax: 44.20737019

    Domain servers in listed order:
    ns1.wermo.su
    ns2.merxs.su
    ns3.merxs.su

    PAKNIC Whois Version 1.1.6.0 11/7/2013 1:17:59 AM
    Network Whois record
    Queried whois.arin.net with "n ! NET-192-208-179-0-1"…

    NetRange: 192.208.179.0 – 192.208.179.127
    CIDR: 192.208.179.0/25
    OriginAS: AS53264
    NetName: CONTINUUM-REASSIGN-192-208-179-0-25
    NetHandle: NET-192-208-179-0-1
    Parent: NET-192-208-176-0-1
    NetType: Reassigned
    RegDate: 2013-06-24
    Updated: 2013-06-24
    Ref: http://whois.arin.net/rest/net/NET-192-208-179-0-1

    OrgName: Ajay Kumar
    OrgId: AK-7
    Address: 801 Main St NW
    City: Lenoir
    StateProv: NC
    PostalCode: 28645
    Country: US
    RegDate: 2012-11-30
    Updated: 2012-11-30
    Ref: http://whois.arin.net/rest/org/AK-7

    OrgTechHandle: SNM9-ARIN
    OrgTechName: machiwala, shazim nizar
    OrgTechPhone: 919833868553
    OrgTechEmail: shazim@ideastack.com
    OrgTechRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/SNM9-ARIN

    OrgAbuseHandle: SNM9-ARIN
    OrgAbuseName: machiwala, shazim nizar
    OrgAbusePhone: 919833868553
    OrgAbuseEmail: shazim@ideastack.com
    OrgAbuseRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/SNM9-ARIN

    DNS records
    name class type data time to live
    groupholding-ltd.com IN MX
    preference: 10
    exchange: mx.groupholding-ltd.com
    120s (00:02:00)
    groupholding-ltd.com IN NS ns2.merxs.su 120s (00:02:00)
    groupholding-ltd.com IN TXT v=spf1 a mx ip4:55.11.65.20/2 ip4:90.2.123.112/2 ip4:176.33.87.19/2 ip4:212.63.89.33/2 ?all 120s (00:02:00)
    groupholding-ltd.com IN A 192.208.179.45 120s (00:02:00)
    groupholding-ltd.com IN NS ns3.merxs.su 120s (00:02:00)
    groupholding-ltd.com IN NS ns1.wermo.su 120s (00:02:00)
    groupholding-ltd.com IN SOA
    server: ns1.groupholding-ltd.com
    email: hostmaster@groupholding-ltd.com
    serial: 49
    refresh: 300
    retry: 120
    expire: 86400
    minimum ttl: 60
    120s (00:02:00)
    45.179.208.192.in-addr.arpa IN PTR rdns.yourcpanelserver.com 86400s (1.00:00:00)
    179.208.192.in-addr.arpa IN SOA
    server: ns1.continuumdatacenters.com
    email: admin@continuumdatacenters.com
    serial: 2011090504
    refresh: 28800
    retry: 7200
    expire: 604800
    minimum ttl: 86400
    86400s (1.00:00:00)
    179.208.192.in-addr.arpa IN RRSIG
    type covered: NSEC (47)
    algorithm: RSA/SHA-1 (5)
    labels: 5
    original ttl: 10800 (03:00:00)
    signature expiration: 2013-11-17 13:01:25Z
    signature inception: 2013-11-07 13:01:25Z
    key tag: 65132
    signer's name: 192.in-addr.arpa
    signature:
    (1024 bits)

    4B6934F6FBD076CC293971A36182DAB3
    5D83FCE629CB70F4D2C550C63E20526A
    78F8D9BEB99C0EFEEE528EF3A611EC26
    CC1EEFEFCC794F011462B3DE3B09EACF
    4E51C60716E3C2123CBFD8163F8440D8
    AAE9EB67B2280DECFBE37299A4B11FD8
    F5C21F72B992000A71273ECBD75222E2
    34DFBB821CB414791881AB6746F22D2C

    10800s (03:00:00)
    179.208.192.in-addr.arpa IN NSEC
    next domain name: 18.208.192.in-addr.arpa
    record types: NS RRSIG NSEC
    10800s (03:00:00)
    179.208.192.in-addr.arpa IN NS ns1.continuumdatacenters.com 51289s (14:14:49)
    179.208.192.in-addr.arpa IN NS ns2.continuumdatacenters.com 51289s (14:14:49)

    — end —

  2. SFA Reporter says:

    More of these scam sites operated by these Gangsters

    Advanced Tech Inc http://advanced-techinc.cc/company/manage
    Advanced Tech Inc http://advanced-techinc.net/company/manage
    Advanced Tech Inc http://advanced-techinc.org/company/manage
    Art Yard Limited http://art-yard-ltd.net/company/manage
    Art Yard Limited http://art-yard-uk.com/company/manage
    Art Yard Limited http://art-yard-ltd.org/company/manage
    Artari Ltd http://artari-uk.com/company/manage
    Artcolors Ltd http://artcolors-ltd.com/company/manage
    Artcolors Ltd http://artcolors-ltd.net/company/manage
    Artcolors Ltd http://artcolors-ltd.org/company/manage
    Benkroft Italia S.r.l. http://benkroft-italia.biz/company/manage
    Benkroft Italia S.r.l. http://benkroft-italia.com/company/manage
    Benkroft Italia S.r.l. http://benkroft-italia.net/company/manage
    Bestway Solutions Limited http://bestway-solutions.com/company/manage
    Bestway Solutions Limited http://bestway-solutions.net/company/manage
    Capital Business Systems Inc http://capital-business-systems.biz/company/manage
    Capital Business Systems Inc http://capitalbusiness-systems.com/company/manage
    Capital Business Systems Inc http://us-capital-business.net/company/manage
    Capital-One Outsourcing Inc http://capitalone-outsourcing.net/company/manage
    Capital-One Outsourcing Inc http://usacapital-oneoutsourcing.biz/company/manage
    Capital-One Outsourcing Inc http://usa-capital-one-outsourcing.com/company/manage
    Countrywide Financial Inc http://countrywide-financial-usa.biz/company/manage
    Countrywide Financial Inc http://country-wide-financialusa.com/company/manage
    Countrywide Financial Inc http://usa-countrywide-financial.net/company/manage
    Equity Technology Partners Inc http://equitytech-partners.cc/company/manage
    Equity Technology Partners Inc http://equity-techpartners.com/company/manage
    Equity Technology Partners Inc http://equitytech-partners.net/company/manage
    FBF Services Inc http://fbf-services.org/company/manage
    FBF Services Inc http://fbf-services.net/company/manage
    Feature Solutions Limited http://feature-solutionuk.org/company/manage
    Feature Solutions Limited http://ukfeature-solutions.com/company/manage
    Financeheads Ltd http://financeheads.com/company/manage
    Financial-Futures Limited http://finacial-futures.net/company/manage
    Finmar International Limited http://finmarintltd.cc/company/manage
    Finmar International Limited http://finmarint-ltd.com/company/manage
    Finmar International Limited http://finmarint-ltd.net/company/manage
    Fintech Innovation Program Ltd http://fintech-inprogram.net/company/manage
    Fintech Innovation Program Ltd http://fintechin-program.com/company/manage
    Fintech Innovation Program Ltd http://fintechin-program.org/company/manage
    Five Company http://new-source-unlimited.biz/company/manage
    Fuelsave Solutions Ltd (stolen identity) http://fuelsave-solutionuk.org/company/manage
    Fuelsave Solutions Ltd (stolen identity) http://ukfuelsave-solution.biz/company/manage
    Fuelsave Solutions Ltd (stolen identity) http://ukfuelsave-solution.com/company/manage
    Global-Tech Solutions Inc http://global-techsolution.net/company/manage
    Global-Tech Solutions Inc http://global-techsolution.biz/company/manage
    Group Holdings Ltd http://groupholdings-ltd.biz/company/manage
    Group Holdings Ltd http://groupholdings-ltd.com/company/manage
    Group Holdings Ltd http://groupholdings-ltd.net/company/manage
    Information Technology Made Easy Limited http://it-made-easy-limited.com/company/manage
    Information Technology Made Easy Limited http://it-made-easy-ltd.net/company/manage
    International Group Inc http://us-internationalgroup.biz/company/manage
    International Group Inc http://us-internationalgroup.com/company/manage
    Internet Resources Inc http://internetresources-us.biz/company/manage
    Internet Resources Inc http://internetresources-us.com/company/manage
    Internet Resources Inc http://internetresources-us.net/company/manage
    IT Genies Limited http://it-genies-limited.com/company/manage
    IT Genies Limited http://it-genies.net/company/manage
    IT-Global Services Limited http://itglobalserv-ltd.biz/company/manage
    IT-Global Services Limited http://itglobalserv-ltd.com/company/manage
    IT-Global Services Limited http://itglobalserv-ltd.net/company/manage
    IT-Merge Ltd http://it-merge-ltd.com/company/manage
    IT-Merge Ltd http://it-merge.net/company/manage
    IT-Outsource Marketing Inc http://outsourcemarketing-us.biz/company/manage
    IT-Outsource Marketing Inc http://outsource-marketing-us.com/company/manage
    IT-Outsource Marketing Inc http://outsourcemarketing-us.net/company/manage
    IT-Professionals Group Inc http://itprofessionals-group.com/company/manage
    IT-Professionals Group Inc http://itprofessionals-group.net/company/manage
    IT-Solutions Inc http://it-solutions-inc.net/company/manage
    IT-Solutions Inc http://it-solutions-inc.biz/company/manage
    IT-System Italia S.r.l. http://itsystemitalia.com/company/manage
    IT-System Italia S.r.l. http://itsystemitalia.biz/company/manage
    IT-System Italia S.r.l. http://itsystemitalia.cc/company/manage
    IT-Systems and Communications Inc http://systems-and-communications.com/company/manage
    IT-Systems and Communications Inc http://systems-and-communications.net/company/manage
    JT Solutions Inc http://jtsolutionsinc.biz/company/manage
    JT Solutions Inc http://jtsolutions-inc.com/company/manage
    JT Solutions Inc http://jtsolutionsinc.net/company/manage
    Labbarra Holdings Limited http://labbarra-holdings.com/company/manage
    Labbarra Holdings Limited http://labbarra-holdingsuk.net/company/manage
    Legal & General Group Plc http://legalgeneralgroup-plc.com/company/manage
    Legal & General Group Plc http://legalgeneralgroup-plc.net/company/manage
    Mabcom Limited http://mabcomuk.com/company/manage
    Media Finance Limited http://media-finance-uk.biz/company/manage
    National Express Holdings Ltd http://national-express-holdings.biz/company/manage
    National Express Holdings Ltd http://national-express-holdingsuk.com/company/manage
    National Express Holdings Ltd http://national-express-holdingsuk.net/company/manage
    Neopro Inc http://neopro-inc.biz/company/manage
    Neopro Inc http://neopro-inc.com/company/manage
    Neopro Inc http://neopro-inc.net/company/manage
    New Outsourcing Italia S.r.l. http://new-outsourcing-italia.org/company/manage
    New Outsourcing Italia S.r.l. http://new-outsourcing-italia.com/company/manage
    New Outsourcing Italia S.r.l. http://new-outsourcing-italia.biz/company/manage
    Next Age Italia S.r.l. http://nextage-italia.org/company/manage
    Next Age Italia S.r.l. http://nextage-italia.com/company/manage
    Next Age Italia S.r.l. http://nextage-italia.biz/company/manage
    Novatex Finanze S.r.l. http://novatex-finanze.biz/company/manage
    Novatex Finanze S.r.l. http://novatex-finanze.com/company/manage
    Novatex Finanze S.r.l. http://novatex-finanze.net/company/manage
    Outsource Consulting Inc http://outsource-consultingus.biz/company/manage
    Outsource Consulting Inc http://outsource-consultingus.com/company/manage
    Outsource Consulting Inc http://outsource-consultingus.net/company/manage
    Personal Touch Inc http://personaltouch-us.com/company/manage
    Personal Touch Inc http://personaltouch-us.net/company/manage
    Premier IT Group Limited http://premier-group-ltd.com/company/manage
    Premier IT Group Limited http://premier-group-ltd.net/company/manage
    Premier IT Group Limited http://premier-group-ltd.org/company/manage
    Primary International Holdings Ltd http://primary-internationalltd.biz/company/manage
    Primary International Holdings Ltd http://primary-international.com/company/manage
    Primary International Holdings Ltd http://primary-internationalltd.net/company/manage
    Primetech Global Limited http://primetech-global.cc/company/manage
    Primetech Global Limited http://primetech-global.net/company/manage
    Rightech Limited http://rightech-uk.com/company/manage
    Sabi-Consulting S.r.l. http://sa-consulting.biz/company/manage
    Sabi-Consulting S.r.l. http://sa-consulting.cc/company/manage
    Sabi-Consulting S.r.l. http://sabi-consulting.com/company/manage
    Seico Servizi S.r.l. http://seicoservizi.biz/company/manage
    Seico Servizi S.r.l. http://seicoservizi.com/company/manage
    Seico Servizi S.r.l. http://seicoservizi.net/company/manage
    Service Tech Inc http://servicetech-inc.org/company/manage
    Terza Finanze S.r.l. http://terzafinanze.biz/company/manage
    Terza Finanze S.r.l. http://terzafinanze.com/company/manage
    Terza Finanze S.r.l. http://terzafinanze.net/company/manage
    The Leveaux Group Inc http://leveauxgroupinc.biz/company/manage
    The Leveaux Group Inc http://leveauxgroupinc.com/company/manage
    Transaction Innovations Inc http://transaction-innovations.net/company/manage
    Transaction Innovations Inc http://transaction-innovations.org/company/manage
    UK Access Group Ltd http://uk-accessgroup.com/company/manage
    UK Access Group Ltd http://uk-accessgroup.net/company/manage
    UK Access Group Ltd http://uk-accessgroup.org/company/manage
    Wireless Generation Inc http://wirelessgenerationinc.biz/company/manage
    Wireless Generation Inc http://wirelessgenerationinc.net/company/manage
    Zero Consulting S.r.l. http://zeroconsultingsrl.biz/company/manage
    Zero Consulting S.r.l. http://zeroconsultingsrl.cc/company/manage
    Zero Consulting S.r.l. http://zeroconsultingsrl.com/company/manage

    Stay strong!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s