Outsource Consulting Inc

The Purpose of this post is to ALERT you that the job you are about to apply for orscamalert may have applied FOR or is CONSIDERING APPLYING FOR is FRAUDULENT. The identities of an individual or a business entity have been stolen along with fund from their bank accounts.

These job postings are an attempt to lure you into accepting and cashing counterfeit checks into your bank accounts. You are being recruited to wire transfer these funds via WESTERN UNION or MONEYGRAM from your bank into a DOMESTIC BANK or OFFSHORE BANK ACCOUNT.

Essentially You Become A Money or Repackage Mule

  1. Money Mule Explained
  2. Understanding The Cyber Theft Ring
  3. Protecting Yourself Against Money Mule
  4. KrebsOnSecurity – Cyberheist
  5. Washingtonpost.com by Brian Krebs
  6. Interview With A Money Mule
  7. Bobbear.co.UK ~ Historical Money Mule Sites

____________________

Outsource Consulting Inc
http://outsource-consultingus.com
outsource consulting inc. is it a scam. they are offering me a job

International Shipping Coordinator
Updated listings of known fraudulent domains from these cyber-criminals gang. Organized Crime Group

Sites recruiting money mules

Advanced Tech Inc http://advanced-techinc.cc
Advanced Tech Inc http://advanced-techinc.net
Advanced Tech Inc http://advanced-techinc.org
Artable Ltd http://artable.biz
Artable Ltd http://artable-ltd.com
Artable Ltd http://artable-uk.net
Artari Ltd http://artari-uk.com
Artcolors Ltd http://artcolors-ltd.com
Artcolors Ltd http://artcolors-ltd.net
Artcolors Ltd http://artcolors-ltd.org
Art Yard Limited http://art-yard-ltd.net
Art Yard Limited http://art-yard-uk.com
Art Yard Limited http://art-yard-ltd.org
Benkroft Italia S.r.l. http://benkroft-italia.biz
Benkroft Italia S.r.l. http://benkroft-italia.com
Benkroft Italia S.r.l. http://benkroft-italia.net
Capital Business Systems Inc http://capital-business-systems.biz
Capital Business Systems Inc http://capitalbusiness-systems.com
Capital Business Systems Inc http://us-capital-business.net
Capital-One Outsourcing Inc http://usacapital-oneoutsourcing.biz
Capital-One Outsourcing Inc http://usa-capital-one-outsourcing.com
Clientspec USA Inc http://client-spec-usa.biz
Clientspec USA Inc http://client-specusa-inc.net
Clientspec USA Inc http://usa-clientspec-inc.com
Consolidated Holdings Limited http://consolidated-holdingsuk.biz
Consolidated Holdings Limited http://consolidated-holdingsuk.com
Consolidated Holdings Limited http://consolidated-holdingsuk.net
Countrywide Financial Inc http://countrywide-financial-usa.biz
Countrywide Financial Inc http://country-wide-financialusa.com
Countrywide Financial Inc http://usa-countrywide-financial.net
Equity Technology Partners Inc http://equitytech-partners.cc
Equity Technology Partners Inc http://equity-techpartners.com
Equity Technology Partners Inc http://equitytech-partners.net
FBF Services Inc http://fbf-services.org
FBF Services Inc http://fbf-services.net
Feature Solutions Limited http://feature-solutionuk.org
Feature Solutions Limited http://ukfeature-solutions.com
Financeheads Ltd http://financeheads.com
Finmar International Limited http://finmarintltd.cc
Finmar International Limited http://finmarint-ltd.com
Finmar International Limited http://finmarint-ltd.net
Fintech Innovation Program Ltd http://fintech-inprogram.net
Fintech Innovation Program Ltd http://fintechin-program.com
Fintech Innovation Program Ltd http://fintechin-program.org
Group Holdings Ltd http://groupholdings-ltd.biz
Group Holdings Ltd http://groupholdings-ltd.com
Group Holdings Ltd http://groupholdings-ltd.net
Highland Holdings Limited http://highland-holdings-ltd.com
Highland Holdings Limited http://highland-holdingsltd.biz
Highland Holdings Limited http://highland-holdings-ltd.net
Internet Resources Inc http://internetresources-us.biz
Internet Resources Inc http://internetresources-us.com
Internet Resources Inc http://internetresources-us.net
Inter Pro Finance Limited http://interprolimited.biz
Inter Pro Finance Limited http://interprofinance.com
Inter Pro Finance Limited http://interprolimited.net
IT-Global Services Limited http://itglobalserv-ltd.biz
IT-Global Services Limited http://itglobalserv-ltd.com
IT-Global Services Limited http://itglobalserv-ltd.net
ITG Solutions Limited http://itg-solutions-ltd.com
ITG Solutions Limited http://itg-solutions-ltd.org
ITG Solutions Limited http://itg-solutions-uk.net
IT-Merge Ltd http://it-merge-ltd.com
IT-Merge Ltd http://it-merge.net
IT-Professionals Group Inc http://itprofessionals-group.com
IT-Professionals Group Inc http://itprofessionals-group.net
JT Solutions Inc http://jtsolutionsinc.biz
JT Solutions Inc http://jtsolutions-inc.com
JT Solutions Inc http://jtsolutionsinc.net
Labbarra Holdings Limited http://labbarra-holdings.com
Labbarra Holdings Limited http://labbarra-holdingsuk.net
Meridian International Inc http://meridianus-int.biz
Meridian International Inc http://meridian-international.net
Meridian International Inc http://meridianus-inc.com
National Express Holdings Ltd http://national-express-holdings.biz
National Express Holdings Ltd http://national-express-holdingsuk.com
National Express Holdings Ltd http://national-express-holdingsuk.net
Neopro Inc http://neopro-inc.biz
Neopro Inc http://neopro-inc.com
Neopro Inc http://neopro-inc.net
Five Company http://new-source-unlimited.biz
Novatex Finanze S.r.l. http://novatex-finanze.biz
Novatex Finanze S.r.l. http://novatex-finanze.com
Novatex Finanze S.r.l. http://novatex-finanze.net
Outsource Consulting Inc http://outsource-consultingus.biz
Outsource Consulting Inc http://outsource-consultingus.com
Outsource Consulting Inc http://outsource-consultingus.net
IT-Outsource Marketing Inc http://outsourcemarketing-us.biz
IT-Outsource Marketing Inc http://outsource-marketing-us.com
IT-Outsource Marketing Inc http://outsourcemarketing-us.net
Partner Financial Group Inc http://partner-financialgroup.com
Partner Financial Group Inc http://partner-fingroup-inc.biz
Partner Financial Group Inc http://usa-partnerfin-group.net
Premier IT Group Limited http://premier-group-ltd.com
Premier IT Group Limited http://premier-group-ltd.net
Premier IT Group Limited http://premier-group-ltd.org
Primary International Holdings Ltd http://primary-internationalltd.biz
Primary International Holdings Ltd http://primary-international.com
Primary International Holdings Ltd http://primary-internationalltd.net
Sabi-Consulting S.r.l. http://sa-consulting.biz
Sabi-Consulting S.r.l. http://sa-consulting.cc
Sabi-Consulting S.r.l. http://sabi-consulting.com
Seico Servizi S.r.l. http://seicoservizi.biz
Seico Servizi S.r.l. http://seicoservizi.com
Seico Servizi S.r.l. http://seicoservizi.net
Sky-Edge IT Solutions Inc http://sky-edgeitsolutions.cc
Sky-Edge IT Solutions Inc http://sky-edgeitsolutions.com
Sky-Edge IT Solutions Inc http://sky-edgeitsolutions.net
IT-Systems and Communications Inc http://systems-and-communications.com
IT-Systems and Communications Inc http://systems-and-communications.net
UK Access Group Ltd http://uk-accessgroup.com
UK Access Group Ltd http://uk-accessgroup.net
UK Access Group Ltd http://uk-accessgroup.org
UK-Power Limited http://ukpower-ltd.com
UK-Power Limited http://ukpower-ltd.net
UK-Power Limited http://ukpower-ltd.org
United Technologies Corporation http://united-technologiesusa.net
United Technologies Corporation http://united-technologiesusa.com
International Group Inc http://us-internationalgroup.biz
International Group Inc http://us-internationalgroup.com
Wireless Generation Inc http://wirelessgenerationinc.biz
Wireless Generation Inc http://wirelessgenerationinc.net
Zero Consulting S.r.l. http://zeroconsultingsrl.biz
Zero Consulting S.r.l. http://zeroconsultingsrl.cc
Zero Consulting S.r.l. http://zeroconsultingsrl.com

Sites recruiting reshipping mules

AC Shipping LLC http://ac-shippingllc.com
AC Shipping LLC http://ac-shippingllc.org
Baltic Shipping Express http://baltic-shippingexpress.com
Baltic Shipping Express http://baltic-shippingexpress.org
Brand New Shipping Inc http://brandnewshippinginc.biz
Brand New Shipping Inc http://brandnewshippinginc.net
Business Shipping Inc http://business-shipping.biz
Business Shipping Inc http://business-shipping.net
DFT Shipment LLC http://dft-shipment.biz
DFT Shipment LLC http://dft-shipment.net
Rickol Express Shipping http://expresshipping.org
Rickol Express Shipping http://rickolexpresshipping.com
Fast Lane Shipping Inc http://fastlaneshipping.net
First Choice Inc http://firstchoice-inc.biz
First Choice Inc http://firstchoice-inc.net
Fly High Inc http://flyhigh-inc.biz
Fly High Inc http://flyhigh-inc.net
Global Connect Inc http://www.globalconnect-inc.biz
Globe Shipping Inc http://globeshippinginc.biz
Globe Shipping Inc http://globeshippinginc.net
Modern Shipping Inc http://modern-shipping.biz
Modern Shipping Inc http://modern-shipping.net
Parcel Zone Inc http://parcelzoneinc.biz
Parcel Zone Inc http://parcelzoneinc.net
Post Express Inc http://postexpressinc.biz
Post Express Inc http://postexpressinc.net
RexShip LLC http://rexship-llc.biz
RexShip LLC http://rexship-llc.net
Ship Land LLC http://shiplandllc.biz
Ship Land LLC http://shiplandllc.net
Skyline Inc http://skylineinc-inc.biz
Skyline Inc http://skylineinc-inc.net
Top Shipping Inc http://topchoiceshippinginc.net
Top Shipping Inc http://topchoiceshippinginc.biz
US-EU Shipping Inc http://useushippinginc.com
US-EU Shipping Inc http://useushippinginc.net
United Parcel Service http://usparcelservice.biz
United Parcel Service http://usparcelservice.org

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s