Zone Capital Inc~usa-zonecapital.com

The Purpose of this post is to ALERT you that the job you are about to apply for scamalert4or may have applied FOR or is CONSIDERING APPLYING FOR is FRAUDULENT. The identities of individuals or a business entity have been stolen along with fund from their bank accounts.

These job postings are an attempt to lure you into accepting wire transfers and cashing counterfeit checks into your bank accounts. You are being recruited to wire transfer these funds via WESTERN UNION or MONEYGRAM from your bank into a DOMESTIC BANK or OFFSHORE BANK ACCOUNT.

Essentially You Become A Money or Repackage Mule

  1. Money Mule Explained
  2. Understanding The Cyber Theft Ring
  3. Protecting Yourself Against Money Mule
  4. KrebsOnSecurity – Cyberheist
  5. Washingtonpost.com by Brian Krebs
  6. Interview With A Money Mule
  7. Bobbear.co.UK ~ Historical Money Mule Sites

____________________

zonecapital
Comment: Up to date list of one gang’s money mule recruitment sites

1st Consultants Inc ……………… http://1st-consultansinc.net
1st Consultants Inc ……………… http://first-consultansinc.biz
1st Consultants Inc ……………… http://first-consultansinc-usa.com
Art Yard Limited ……………… http://art-yard-uk.com
Artable Ltd ……………… http://artable.biz
Artable Ltd ……………… http://artable-ltd.com
Artable Ltd ……………… http://artable-uk.net
Avid Technical Resources Inc ……………… http://avid-techresources.cc
Avid Technical Resources Inc ……………… http://avid-techresources.com
Avid Technical Resources Inc ……………… http://avid-techresources.net
Consolidated Holdings Limited ……………… http://consolidated-holdingsuk.biz
Consolidated Holdings Limited ……………… http://consolidated-holdingsuk.net
Enterprise Holdings Limited ……………… http://enterprise-holdingsuk.com
Enterprise Holdings Limited ……………… http://enterprise-holdingsuk.net
Enterprises Technology Inc ……………… http://enterprisetechinc.com
Enterprises Technology Inc ……………… http://enterprise-techinc.cc
Enterprises Technology Inc ……………… http://enterprisetechinc.net
Feature Solutions Limited ……………… http://feature-solutionuk.org
Feature Solutions Limited ……………… http://ukfeature-solutions.com
Finance Counts Ltd ……………… http://fincounts-ltd.com
Finance Counts Ltd ……………… http://finance-counts-uk.org
Finance Counts Ltd ……………… http://uk-financecounts.net
Financial Trust Inc ……………… http://fin-trustinc.com
Financial Trust Inc ……………… http://usa-financialtrust.net
Financial Trust Inc ……………… http://usa-financial-trust.biz
Fintech Innovation Program Ltd ……………… http://fintech-inprogram.net
Fintech Innovation Program Ltd ……………… http://fintechin-program.com
Fintech Innovation Program Ltd ……………… http://fintechin-program.org
Global United Services Inc ……………… http://globalus-united.net
Highland Holdings Limited ……………… http://highland-holdingsltd.biz
Highland Holdings Limited ……………… http://highland-holdings-ltd.net
Information Technology Alliance Ltd ……………… http://it-alliance-ltd.com
Infotech Xpert Ltd ……………… http://infotech-xpert.com
Infotech Xpert Ltd ……………… http://uk-infotech-xpert.net
Infotech Xpert Ltd ……………… http://infotech-xpert-uk.org
Innovation and Technology Services Limited ……………… http://inn-technology.biz
Innovation and Technology Services Limited ……………… http://inn-technology.com
Innovation and Technology Services Limited ……………… http://inn-technology.net
Integrated Technology Inc ……………… http://inttechus.com
Integrated Technology Inc ……………… http://inttechus.biz
Integrated Technology Inc ……………… http://technology-inc.net
Inter Pro Finance Limited ……………… http://interprolimited.biz
Inter Pro Finance Limited ……………… http://interprofinance.com
International Strategics Inc ……………… http://bstrategic.biz
International Strategics Inc ……………… http://strategic-inc.net
International Strategics Inc ……………… http://usstrategic-inc.com
Interpro Limited ……………… http://interpride-ltd.com
Interpro Limited ……………… http://interpride-ltd.net
Interpro Limited ……………… http://interpride-ltd.org
ITG Solutions Limited ……………… http://itg-solutions-ltd.com
ITG Solutions Limited ……………… http://itg-solutions-uk.net
Kingdom Innovative Technologies Ltd ……………… http://king-innovative.com
Kingdom Innovative Technologies Ltd ……………… http://king-innovative.net
Kingdom Innovative Technologies Ltd ……………… http://king-inntech.org
Liver Investments Ltd ……………… http://liverinvestiments-ltd.com
Liver Investments Ltd ……………… http://liverinvestiments-ltd.net
Liver Investments Ltd ……………… http://liverinvestiments-ltd.org
Mancap Consulting Ltd ……………… http://mancapconsulting-ltd.biz
Mancap Consulting Ltd ……………… http://mancapconsulting-ltd.com
Mancap Consulting Ltd ……………… http://mancapconsultingltd.com
Meridian International Inc ……………… http://meridianus-int.biz
Meridian International Inc ……………… http://meridian-international.net
Meridian International Inc ……………… http://meridianus-inc.com
National Express Holdings Ltd ……………… http://national-express-holdingsuk.com
NYC Finance Inc ……………… http://newyork-finance.net
NYC Finance Inc ……………… http://nycfinanceinc.com
NYC Finance Inc ……………… http://new-york-finance.biz
Outsource Consulting Inc ……………… http://outsource-consultingus.biz
Outsource Consulting Inc ……………… http://outsource-consultingus.com
Outsource Consulting Inc ……………… http://outsource-consultingus.net
Sky-Edge IT Solutions Inc ……………… http://sky-edgeitsolutions.cc
Sky-Edge IT Solutions Inc ……………… http://sky-edgeitsolutions.com
Sky-Edge IT Solutions Inc ……………… http://sky-edgeitsolutions.net
Stock Holderz Ltd ……………… http://stockholderzzz.com
Stock Holderz Ltd ……………… http://stock-holderz-uk.org
Stock Holderz Ltd ……………… http://uk-stock-holderz.net
Stockfords Holdings Limited ……………… http://stockfordslimited.com
Stockfords Holdings Limited ……………… http://stockfordslimited.net
Strategic Outsourcing Inc ……………… http://stroutsourcing.biz
Strategic Outsourcing Inc ……………… http://stroutsourcing.com
Strategic Outsourcing Inc ……………… http://stroutsourcing.net
Trade Globe Limited ……………… http://tradeglobe-ltd.biz
Trade Globe Limited ……………… http://tradeglobe-ltd.com
Trade Globe Limited ……………… http://tradeglobe-ltd.net
UK-Power Limited ……………… http://ukpower-ltd.com
UK-Power Limited ……………… http://ukpower-ltd.org
United Technologies Corporation ……………… http://united-technologiesusa.net
United Technologies Corporation ……………… http://united-technologiesusa.com
Worldwide Investment Ltd ……………… http://worldwideinvestment-uk.biz
Worldwide Investment Ltd ……………… http://worldwide-investment.com
Worldwide Investment Ltd ……………… http://worldwide-investmentuk.net
Zone Capital Inc ……………… http://usa-zonecapital.com
Zone Capital Inc ……………… http://zone-capital-usa.net
Zone Capital Inc ……………… http://zonecapitalinc.biz

One thought on “Zone Capital Inc~usa-zonecapital.com

  1. SFA Reporter says:

    Zone Capital Inc

    Vacancies

    Our vacancies:

    Financial Support Agent (AVAILABLE)
    Location: France, Germany, Italy, Spain, United Kingdom, United States
    Employee Type: Part-Time Employee
    AVAILABLE More Detail

    Financial Support Agent (Business Account Holders) (AVAILABLE)
    Location: United Kingdom, United States
    Employee Type: Part-Time Employee
    AVAILABLE More Detail

    System Administrator (AVAILABLE)
    Location: AU, Sydney
    Employee Type: Full-Time Employee
    AVAILABLE! More Detail

    Sr. Secretary (AVAILABLE)
    Location: United Kingdom, London
    Employee Type: Full-Time Employee
    AVAILABLE! More Detail

    Accounts Receivable Specialist
    Location: AU, Sydney (The vacancy is valid for AU residents only)
    Employee Type: Full-Time Employee
    NOT AVAILABLE AT THE MOMENT! More Detail

    HR Training & Development Specialist
    Location: AU, Sydney (The vacancy is valid for AU residents only)
    Employee Type: Full-Time Employee
    NOT AVAILABLE AT THE MOMENT! More Detail

    MARKETING DEPARTMENT MANAGER (financial services market analyst)
    Location: AU, Brisbane
    Employee Type: Full-Time Employee
    AVAILABLE! More Detail

    Interpreter
    Location: AU, Sydney
    Employee Type: Full-Time Employee
    NOT AVAILABLE AT THE MOMENT! More Detail

    Customer Service Manager
    Location: AU, Sydney
    Employee Type: Full-Time Employee
    NOT AVAILABLE AT THE MOMENT! More Detail

    Tax Manager
    Location: Germany, Berlin
    Employee Type: Full-Time Employee
    NOT AVAILABLE AT THE MOMENT! More Detail

    Regional Operations Director
    Location: USA, Boston
    Employee Type: Full-Time Employee
    NOT AVAILABLE AT THE MOMENT! More Detail

    Chief Financial Officer
    Location: Germany, Berlin
    Employee Type: Full-Time Employee
    NOT AVAILABLE AT THE MOMENT! More Detail

    Audit Manager
    Location: Canada, Ontario
    Employee Type: Full-Time Employee
    NOT AVAILABLE AT THE MOMENT! More Detail
    Authorization

    Featured Analytics
    Eastern Europe Makes Its Presence Known on the Global IT Scene

    When it comes to exporting IT services India remains the powerhouse with $17.7 billion in exports during 2006 (the closet contender was China with $3.6 billion in exports). But other regions in the world are catching up…
    Project management and collaboration software (mt) Media Temple Build Online Forms – FormSpring Look Professional With FreshBooks!

    Copyright © 2014 Zone Capital Inc All rights reserved

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s