Law Enforcement Affairs ~ lawenforcementaffairs.com

This individual Michael King aka Michael W. King aka Wayne Michael King aka Mike King aka MikeKingUSA and his BPO operators [Business Process Outsourceing] are a threat to society. His fascination with Guns and Law Enforcement is a direct threat to us all.

His ONLINE ACTIVITIES SHOULD NOT GO UNNOTICED by AUTHORITIES in both Florida, North Carolina and the FEDS with headlines like the one below:

Oklahoma Police Find Revolver In Woman’s Vagina

Sites We’ve Identified Associated With This Individual

  1. Potential Predators ~ potentialpredators.com
  2. The Online Predators Watch ~ theonline-watch.com
  3. Predators Watch ~ predatorswatch.com
  4. Communication Unlimited ~ North Carolina
  5. Elite Consulting Services USA ~ eliteconsultingservices.com
  6. Potential Prostitutes ~ potentialprostitutes.com
  7. Bad Renter Report ~ badrenterreport.com
  8. Mike King ~ MikeKingUSA.COM
  9. Wiki Warnings ~ wikiwarnings.com
  10. Warning Notice ~ warning-notice.com
  11. Omega Enterprises USA ~ omegaenterprisesusa.com
  12. Law Enforcement Association ~ lawenforcementassociation.com
  13. Warning Notice ~ warning-notice.com
  14. Reprenown.com
  15. Mike King Enterprises
  16. Law Enforcement Affairs ~ Lawenforcementaffairs.com
  17. Bad Renter Report ~ badrenterreport.com

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Related articles

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s